The tragedy of conservation

News Today 30-12-2020

In 2012, 39 areas covering national parks, wildlife sanctuaries, and reserved forests in the Western Ghats were declared a World Heritage Site by UNESCO. These sites are crucial for their biodiversity value. Ten of them are in Karnataka. (Read More)


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.