The J&K delimitation exercise

New Today 1512.2021

The three-member J&K delimitation commission — which was constituted on March 6, 2020 specifically for J&K by virtue of the Parliament Act under the provisions of Part V of J&K Reorganisation Act, 2019 — has invited the commission’s associate members, who are Members of Parliament (MPs) from the Union Territory (UT), for a meeting on December 20.
(Read More)


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.