G 7

G 7

The Group of Seven (G7) is an informal forum composed of Germany, Canada, France, Italy, Japan, the United Kingdom, the United States of America, and the European Union, seven of the world’s most important industrial nations and democracies. Click on the “Download PDF” option provided below to know more on-

  • What is Group of 7 or G7?
  • The partner countries invited to G7 2022
  • What are the major goals of the G7 summit 2022?
  • What is the History behind it?
  • Share of G7 globally

Click the below link to download (Or  login to see the link)Download PDF


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.